Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

19600 SW Cipole Road
Tualatin, OR 97062
United States

Contact Us

D.P. Nicoli, Inc. was founded in 1982 by David P. Nicoli. David started DPN primarily as a piling distributor and plate rental company. He then added shoring and slide rail products which would establish D.P Nicoli as the only one-stop resource for the shoring needs of the heavy construction industry.

D.P. Nicoli, Inc has become a leader in the shoring market by building long lasting relationships with our customers and supplying the best products for their jobsite safety.  To achieve this goal we hire and train the best possible employees.  We look at ourselves as partners with our customers. DPN has strategically established offices located in Tualatin, South San Francisco, Bay Point and Seattle.

Dave Nicoli

Dave Nicoli

President and CEO

Dave Nicoli

Dave Nicoli

President and CEO

Shay Nanna

DIRECT

503.612.8215

MOBILE

503.849.2810

EMAIL

snanna@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

1999

Shay Nanna

Vice President

Ryan Jaffe

DIRECT

206.767.6080

MOBILE

206.396.0757

EMAIL

rjaffe@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

1993

Ryan Jaffe

Vice President

Stephanie Nanna

DIRECT

503.612.8210

MOBILE

503.209.1568

EMAIL

svelie@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2003

Stephanie Nanna

Chief Operating Officer

OREGON

Dawn Morse

DIRECT

503.612.8212

MOBILE

503.209.6975

EMAIL

dmorse@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2001

Dawn Morse

Sales Manager

Kyle Lewis

MOBILE

206.388.8893

EMAIL

klewis@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2005

Kyle Lewis

Slide Rail & Piling Sales Manager

Glen McCord

DIRECT

503.612.8209

MOBILE

503.913.4272

EMAIL

gmccord@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2002

Glen McCord

General Manager of Operations

Chris Ingebritsen

DIRECT

503.612.8217

MOBILE

503.593.6688

EMAIL

cingebritsen@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Chris Ingebritsen

Slide Rail Specialist

Ryan Brownell

DIRECT

503.612.8206

MOBILE

503.209.6977

EMAIL

rbrownell@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2010

Ryan Brownell

Sales Representative

Kenny Boyer

DIRECT

503.612.8218

MOBILE

831.239.1892

EMAIL

kboyer@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Kenny Boyer

Customer Service

TOLL FREE

800 695 5006

MAIN

503 692 6080

FAX

503 692 1799

YARD ADDRESS

19600 SW Cipole Road
Tualatin, OR 97062

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 2401
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

WASHINGTON

Katelin Collins

DIRECT

206-767-6080

MOBILE

206-949-7279

EMAIL

kcollins@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Katelin Collins

Customer Service

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

3700 6th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

9530 Front St. South
Lakewood, WA 98499

CALIFORNIA

Michael Casas

MOBILE

650.296.6477

EMAIL

mcasas@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2014

Michael Casas

Shoring Specialist

Jared Parli

MOBILE

512.699.9869

EMAIL

jparli@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Jared Parli

Inside Sales Representative

TOLL FREE

800 695 5007

MAIN

650 873 2999

FAX

650 873 2988

ADDRESS

266 Harbor Way
S San Francisco, CA 94080

MAIN OFFICE

TOLL FREE

800 695 5006

MAIN

503 692 6080

FAX

503 692 1799

YARD ADDRESS

19600 SW Cipole Road
Tualatin, OR 97062

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 2401
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Dawn Morse

Sales Manager

DIRECT

503.612.8212

MOBILE

503.209.6975

EMAIL

dmorse@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2001

Kyle Lewis

Slide Rail & Piling Sales Manager

MOBILE

206.388.8893

EMAIL

klewis@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2005

Glen McCord

General Manager of Operations

DIRECT

503.612.8209

MOBILE

503.913.4272

EMAIL

gmccord@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2002

Chris Ingebritsen

Slide Rail Specialist

DIRECT

503.612.8217

MOBILE

503.593.6688

EMAIL

cingebritsen@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Ryan Brownell

Sales Representative

DIRECT

503.612.8206

MOBILE

503.209.6977

EMAIL

rbrownell@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2010

Kenny Boyer

Customer Service

DIRECT

503.612.8218

MOBILE

831.239.1892

EMAIL

kboyer@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

MAIN OFFICE

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

3700 6th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

9530 Front St. South
Lakewood, WA 98499

Drew Woodruff

Shoring Specialist

MOBILE

206.730.1823

EMAIL

dwoodruff@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2008

John Winters

Shoring Specialist

MOBILE

206.730.1273

EMAIL

jwinters@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2005

Tyler Severy

Shoring Specialist

MOBILE

503.209.6971

EMAIL

tsevery@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Trey Herndon

Dispatcher

MOBILE

217.825.3985

EMAIL

therndon@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2014

Katelin Collins

Customer Service

DIRECT

206-767-6080

MOBILE

206-949-7279

EMAIL

kcollins@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

MAIN OFFICE

TOLL FREE

800 695 5007

MAIN

650 873 2999

FAX

650 873 2988

ADDRESS

266 Harbor Way
S San Francisco, CA 94080

Mike Welton

Sales Manager

MOBILE

925.250.0390

EMAIL

mwelton@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

1999

Michael Casas

Shoring Specialist

MOBILE

650.296.6477

EMAIL

mcasas@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2014

Jared Parli

Inside Sales Representative

MOBILE

512.699.9869

EMAIL

jparli@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Ryan Thomas

Operations Manager

MOBILE

650.296.6477

EMAIL

rthomas@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Erik Leiva

Customer Service

MOBILE

925.250.1083

EMAIL

eleiva@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017