Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

19600 SW Cipole Road
Tualatin, OR 97062
United States

Contact Us

D.P. Nicoli, Inc. was founded in 1982 by David P. Nicoli. David started DPN primarily as a piling distributor and plate rental company. He then added shoring and slide rail products which would establish D.P Nicoli as the only one-stop resource for the shoring needs of the heavy construction industry.

D.P. Nicoli, Inc has become a leader in the shoring market by building long lasting relationships with our customers and supplying the best products for their jobsite safety.  To achieve this goal we hire and train the best possible employees.  We look at ourselves as partners with our customers. DPN has strategically established offices located in Tualatin, South San Francisco, Bay Point and Seattle.

Dave Nicoli

Dave Nicoli

President and CEO

Dave Nicoli

Dave Nicoli

President and CEO

Shay Nanna

DIRECT

503.612.8215

MOBILE

503.849.2810

EMAIL

snanna@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

1999

Shay Nanna

Vice President

Ryan Jaffe

DIRECT

206.767.6080

MOBILE

206.396.0757

EMAIL

rjaffe@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

1993

Ryan Jaffe

Vice President

Stephanie Nanna

DIRECT

503.612.8210

MOBILE

503.209.1568

EMAIL

svelie@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2003

Stephanie Nanna

Chief Operating Officer

OREGON

Kyle Lewis

MOBILE

206.388.8893

EMAIL

klewis@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2005

Kyle Lewis

Slide Rail & Piling Sales Manager

Chris Ingebritsen

DIRECT

503.612.8217

MOBILE

503.593.6688

EMAIL

cingebritsen@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Chris Ingebritsen

Slide Rail Specialist

Kai Zimmerman

DIRECT

503.612.8206

MOBILE

503.707.5809

EMAIL

kzimmerman@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2009

Kai Zimmerman

Sales Representative

Dylan O'Connell

DIRECT

503.612.8209

MOBILE

503.209.6973

EMAIL

doconnell@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Dylan O'Connell

Sales Representative

Ryan Brownell

DIRECT

971.224.4406

MOBILE

503.209.6977

EMAIL

rbrownell@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2010

Ryan Brownell

Safety & Training Manager

Stuart Fewel

DIRECT

503.612.8206

MOBILE

503.707.9845

EMAIL

sfewel@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2015

Stuart Fewel

Assistant Operations Manager

David Vance

DIRECT

503.612.8218

MOBILE

971.901.2990

EMAIL

dvance@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2018

David Vance

Assistant Operations Manager

Tualatin Yard/Dispatch

800 695 5006

Tualatin YARD ADDRESS

19600 SW Cipole Road
Tualatin, OR 97062

Corporate office

503 692 6080

FAX

503 692 1799

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 2401
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

WASHINGTON

Anthony Monahan

DIRECT

506.767.6080

MOBILE

206.708.3372

EMAIL

amonahan@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2018

Anthony Monahan

Inside Sales Representative

Tony Alongi

DIRECT

206.767.6080

MOBILE

206.707.2748

EMAIL

talongi@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Tony Alongi

Operations Manager

Michael Angelette

DIRECT

206.767.6080

MOBILE

206.707.1239

EMAIL

mangelette@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Michael Angelette

Operations Manager

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

3700 6th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

9530 Front St. South
Lakewood, WA 98499

CALIFORNIA

Lacey Lehman

MOBILE

650.918.2210

EMAIL

llehman@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Lacey Lehman

Sales Representative

Michael Eisner

MOBILE

650.515.6693

EMAIL

meisner@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Michael Eisner

Sales Representative

Liz Preston

MOBILE

415.298.4340

EMAIL

lpreston@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2010

Liz Preston

Inside Sales Representative

Erik Leiva

MOBILE

925.250.1083

EMAIL

eleiva@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Erik Leiva

Operations Manager

Amanda Chole

DIRECT

650.873.2999

MOBILE

650.296.3980

EMAIL

achole@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2018

Amanda Chole

Assistant Operations Manager

TOLL FREE

800 695 5007

MAIN

650 873 2999

FAX

650 873 2988

ADDRESS

266 Harbor Way
S San Francisco, CA 94080

TOLL FREE

800 695 5007

FAX

925 473 0353

ADDRESS

1666 Willow Pass Rd
Bay Point, CA 94565

MAIN

800 695 5007

ADDRESS

555 Tully Rd
San Jose, CA 94511

MAIN OFFICE

Tualatin Yard/Dispatch

800 695 5006

Tualatin YARD ADDRESS

19600 SW Cipole Road
Tualatin, OR 97062

Corporate office

503 692 6080

FAX

503 692 1799

MAILING ADDRESS

PO Box 2401
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Kyle Lewis

Slide Rail & Piling Sales Manager

MOBILE

206.388.8893

EMAIL

klewis@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2005

Chris Ingebritsen

Slide Rail Specialist

DIRECT

503.612.8217

MOBILE

503.593.6688

EMAIL

cingebritsen@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Kai Zimmerman

Sales Representative

DIRECT

503.612.8206

MOBILE

503.707.5809

EMAIL

kzimmerman@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2009

Dylan O'Connell

Sales Representative

DIRECT

503.612.8209

MOBILE

503.209.6973

EMAIL

doconnell@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Ryan Brownell

Safety & Training Manager

DIRECT

971.224.4406

MOBILE

503.209.6977

EMAIL

rbrownell@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2010

Stuart Fewel

Assistant Operations Manager

DIRECT

503.612.8206

MOBILE

503.707.9845

EMAIL

sfewel@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2015

David Vance

Assistant Operations Manager

DIRECT

503.612.8218

MOBILE

971.901.2990

EMAIL

dvance@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2018

MAIN OFFICE

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

3700 6th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98134

Toll Free

866 695 5008

Main

206 767 6080

Fax

206 763 4088

Address

9530 Front St. South
Lakewood, WA 98499

Drew Woodruff

Shoring Specialist

MOBILE

206.730.1823

EMAIL

dwoodruff@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2008

John Winters

Shoring Specialist

MOBILE

206.730.1273

EMAIL

jwinters@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2005

Tyler Severy

Shoring Specialist

MOBILE

503.209.6971

EMAIL

tsevery@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2016

Anthony Monahan

Inside Sales Representative

DIRECT

506.767.6080

MOBILE

206.708.3372

EMAIL

amonahan@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2018

Tony Alongi

Operations Manager

DIRECT

206.767.6080

MOBILE

206.707.2748

EMAIL

talongi@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Michael Angelette

Operations Manager

DIRECT

206.767.6080

MOBILE

206.707.1239

EMAIL

mangelette@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

MAIN OFFICE

TOLL FREE

800 695 5007

MAIN

650 873 2999

FAX

650 873 2988

ADDRESS

266 Harbor Way
S San Francisco, CA 94080

TOLL FREE

800 695 5007

FAX

925 473 0353

ADDRESS

1666 Willow Pass Rd
Bay Point, CA 94565

MAIN

800 695 5007

ADDRESS

555 Tully Rd
San Jose, CA 94511

Michael Casas

Sales Manager

MOBILE

650.296.6477

EMAIL

mcasas@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2014

Lacey Lehman

Sales Representative

MOBILE

650.918.2210

EMAIL

llehman@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Michael Eisner

Sales Representative

MOBILE

650.515.6693

EMAIL

meisner@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Liz Preston

Inside Sales Representative

MOBILE

415.298.4340

EMAIL

lpreston@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2010

Erik Leiva

Operations Manager

MOBILE

925.250.1083

EMAIL

eleiva@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2017

Amanda Chole

Assistant Operations Manager

DIRECT

650.873.2999

MOBILE

650.296.3980

EMAIL

achole@dpnicoli.com

WITH US SINCE

2018